Recent Entries

Bible study via conference call every Monday 9:30am central / 10:30am eastern & 6:30pm central / 7:30pm eastern Call 567-314-5161, then enter 1111#

We hold various conferences in various states such as on prayer and how to recognize the voice of the Holy Spirit, to name a few. Check our itinerary page for these and other events. Our main conference is our Leadership Conference-Birthing the next dimension, held each year. This year is our 7th an

Personal coaching through private phone conversations to discover your spiritual and natural gifts, God’s plan and training in skills to achieve your destiny. See our Fanning The Flame page for details.

Bridging the Gap holds international meetings with Dr. Johnnie teaching and demonstrating the Word of God and operating in supernatural gifts. Click on our Itinerary page to view all of our events.

Meet & Greets are Private in-home meetings with Dr. Blount and his wife, Donnis to introduce them to and have them pray with and preach or prophesy to your friends and family.

Bridging the Gap Team Members travel on mission trips to aid third world countries with their greatest needs.

Bridging the Gap interacts online with people of like heart and mind to bond together to achieve kingdom living. We invite you to befriend, follow, join, and connect with us so we can stay in touch and encourage one another in the things of God.   Twitter:  Facebook:  

“Be The Word!” is a daily M-F online Inspirational nugget written by Dr. Johnnie, that many have come to depend on for encouragement. You can receive them when you “like” our facebook page at or befriend Dr. Johnnie on his facebook page at ht